Yearly Planner (2019-20)
2019 2020
APR MAY JUN JUL AUG SEP OCT NOV DEC JAN FEB MAR
MON 1 1 School Reopens MON
TUE 2 2 1 TUE
WED 3 1 SEA 1 (I-VII) 3 2 Gandhi Jayanti 1 W WED
THU 4 2 SEA1 (I-VII) 4 1 SEA 2 (V-VII) 3 2 I THU
FRI 5 3 SEA 1 (I-VII) 5 2 SEA 2 (V-VII) 4 1 Haryana Day 3 N FRI
SAT 6 Working 4 Working 1 6 Working 3 Working 5 2 Chhath Puja 4 T 1 PFM SAT
SUN 7 5 2 7 4 1 6 3 1 5 E 2 1 SUN
MON 8 6 3 8 5 2 Term 1(V-VII) 7 4 2 6 R 3 2 PA-4 (I-IV), Term 2 (V-VII) MON
TUE 9 7 PA-1(I-VII) 4 9 6 PA 2 (V-VII) 3 Term 1 (V-VII), PA 2 (I-IV) 8 Dussehra 5 PA 3 (I-VII) 3 7 4 3 TUE
WED 10 8 5 Id-ul-fitr 10 7 4 Term 1 (V-VII) 9 6 4 8 B 5 4 WED
THU 11 9 6 S 11 8 5 Teacher's Day(half day) 10 7 5 9 R 6 5 PA-4 (I-IV), Term 2 (V-VII) THU
FRI 12 10 7 U 12 9 SEA 2 (V-VII) 6 SEA 2 (I-IV), Term 1 (V-VII) 11 8 SEA 3 (I-VII) 6 10 E 7 6 FRI
SAT 13 Ram Navami 11 PFM 8 M 13 10 7 12 Working 9 Id - e - milad 7 Working 11, A 8 7 SAT
SUN 14 12 9 M 14 11 8 13 Valmiki Jayanti 10 8 12 K 9 8 SUN
MON 15 13 10 E 15 12 Id-ul-Julha 9 PA 2 (I-IV), Term 1 (V-VII) 14 11 9 13 Lohri School Reopens 10 9 PA-4 (I-IV), Term 2 (V-VII) MON
TUE 16 PA-1 (III-VII) 14 11 R 16 PA 2 (V - VII) 13 PA 2 (V-VII) 10 Muharram 15 PA 3 (III-VII) 12 Guru Nanak Jayanti 10 14 Makar Sakranti 11 10 Holi TUE
WED 17 Mahavir Jayanti 15 12 17 14 11 16 13 PA 3 (I-VII) 11 15 12 11 WED
THU 18 SEA 1 (III-VII) 16 13 B 18 15 Independence day & Raksha Bandhan 12 17 Karwa Chauth 14 12 16 SEA 4(V-VII) 13 12 THU
FRI 19 Good Friday 17 Last working day for Pre Primary to Class II 14 R 19 SEA 2 (V-VII) 16 13 SEA 2(I-IV), Term 1 (V-VII) 18 SEA 3 (III-VII) 15 SEA 3 (I-VII) 13 17 PA 4 (V-VII) 14 SEA(III-IV),Term 2 (V-VII) 13 FRI
SAT 20 18 Budh Purnima 15 E 20 Excursion 17 PFM 14 19 16 Working 14 18 Working 15 14 SAT
SUN 21 19 16 A 21 18 15 20 17 15 19 16 15 SUN
MON 22 20 Summer Camp Activities (Class IV-VII) 17 K 22 19 16 PA 2 (I--IV) & Term 1 (V-VII) 21 18 16 20 SEA 4(V-VII) 17 SEA4(I-IV), Term 2 (V-VII) 16 MON
TUE 23 PA-1 (I-VII) 21 Summer Camp Activities (Class IV-VII) 18 23 PA - 2 (V-VII) 20 PA-2 (III - IV) 17 22 PA - 3 (I-VII) 19 PA 3 (I-VII) 17 21 PA 4 (V-VII) 18 SEA4(I-IV), Term 2 (V-VII) 17 TUE
WED 24 22 Summer Camp Activities (Class IV-VII) 19 24 21 18 Term 1 (V-VII) 23 20 18 22 19 SEA4(I-IV), Term 2 (V-VII) 18 WED
THU 25 SEA 1 (I - VII) 23 Summer Camp Activities (Class IV-VII) 20 25 22 19 24 21 19 SEA 4(V-VII) 23 PA 4 (V-VII) 20 SEA4(I-IV), Term 2 (V-VII) 19 THU
FRI 26 PA 1 (I - VII) 24 Summer Camp Activities (Class IV-VII) 21 26 SEA 2 (V-VII) 23 SEA 2 (III - IV) 20 SEA 2 (I-IV), Term 1 (V-VII) 25 SEA 3 (I-VII) 22 SEA 3 (I-VII) 20 PA 4 (V-VII) 24 SEA 4(V-VII) 21 Maha Shivratri 20 FRI
SAT 27 25 Summer Break 22 27 24 Janmashtami 21 26 Chotti Diwali 23 21 Excursion 25 22 21 PFM SAT
SUN 28 26 Summer Break 23 28 25 22 27 Diwali 24 22 26 Republic Day 23 22 SUN
MON 29 27 Summer Break 24 29 26 23 28 Govardhan Puja 25 23 SEA 4(V -VII) 27 24PA4(III-IV),Term 2(V-VII) 23 MON
TUE 30 PA-1 (I-VII) 28 Summer Break 25 30 PA 2 (V-VII) 27 PA 2 (I-IV) 24 29 Bhai dooj 26 24 PA 4 (V-VII) 28 25 24 TUE
WED 29 Summer Break 26 31 Martyr day of Shaheed Udham Singh 28 25 30 27 25 Christmas Day 29 Basant Panchami 26 25 WED
THU 30 Summer Break 27 29 26 31 28 26 30 27 PA-4 (I-IV), Term 2 (V-VII) 26 THU
FRI 31 Summer Break 28 30 SEA 2 (I-IV) Term 1 (V-VII) 27 29 27 31 28 27 FRI
SAT 29 31 28 PFM 30 Working 28 PFM 29 28 SAT
SUN 30 29 29 29 SUN
MON 30 30 30 MON
TUE 31 31 TUE
SESSION - 2019-20
S.No. Cycle No. Date Remarks
1 I 1st April, 2019 - 20th April, 2019 7th April - Sunday
13th April - Ram Navami
14th April - Sunday
17th April - Mahavir Jayanti
19April - Good Friday
2 II 22nd April, 2019 - 8th May, 2019 21st April - Sunday
28th April - Sunday
5th May - Sunday
3 III 9th May, 2019 - 25th May, 2019 12th May - Sunday
18th May - Budh Purnima
19th May - Sunday
26th May, 2019 to 30th June, 2019
4 IV 1st July, 2019 - 17th July, 2019 7th July - Sunday
14t July - Sunday
5 V 18th July, 2019 - 3rd August, 2019 21st July - Sunday
28th July - Sunday
6 VI 5th Aug, 2019 - 22nd Aug, 2019 11th Aug - Sunday
15th Aug - Independence day&Rakhi
18th Aug -Sunday
7 VII 23rd Aug, 2019 - 10th Sep, 2019 24th Aug - Janmashtami
25th Aug - Sunday
1st Sep - Sunday
8th Sep - Sunday
8 VIII 11th Sep, 2019 - 27th Sep, 2019 15th Sep - Sunday
22nd Sep - Sunday
9 IX 28th Sep, 2019 - 18th Oct, 2019 29th Sep - Sunday
2nd Oct - Gandhi Jayanti
7th Oct - Navami
8th Oct - Dusshera
13th Oct - Sunday
10 X 19th Oct, 2019 - 11th Nov, 2019 20th Oct - Sunday
25th Oct - 29th Oct - Diwali break
1st Nov - Haryana day
3rd Nov - Sunday
10th Nov - Sunday
11 XI 13th Nov, 2019 - 29th Nov, 2019 12th Nov - Gurunanak jayanti
17th Nov - Sunday
24th Nov - Sunday
12 XII 30th Nov, 2019 - 17th Dec, 2019 1st Dec - Sunday
8th Dec - Sunday
15th Dec - Sunday
13 XIII 18th Dec, 2019 - 31st Dec, 2019 22nd Dec - Sunday
25th Dec - Christmas
29th Dec - Sunday
1st Jan, 2020 to 14th Jan, 2020 Winter holidays
14 XIV 15th Jan, 2019 - 31st Jan, 2020 19th Jan - Sunday
26th Jan - Sunday/Republic day
15 XV 1st Feb, 2020 - 18th Feb, 2020 2nd Feb - Sunday
9th Feb - Sunday
16th Feb - Sunday
16 XVI 19th Feb, 2020 - 7th Mar, 2020 21st Feb - Shivratri
23rd Feb - Sunday
1st Mar - Sunday
17 XVII 9th Mar, 2019 - 26th Mar, 2019 8th Mar - Sunday
10th Mar - Holi
15th Mar - Sunday
22nd Mar - Sunday
Menu